Business - Exam Timetable for Orillia Campus

Course Description Date Time Room
BUSI-1036-FAO Quantitative Foundations Saturday, December 16, 2017 01:00PM - 04:00PM OA2018
BUSI-1311-FAO Introduction to Business Tuesday, December 12, 2017 09:00AM - 12:00PM OA1022
BUSI-1313-FAO Business Productivity Software Sunday, December 10, 2017 09:00AM - 10:30AM OA1022
BUSI-1313-FBO Business Productivity Software Sunday, December 10, 2017 09:00AM - 10:30AM OA1022
BUSI-1336-FAO Quantitative Analysis I Wednesday, December 13, 2017 01:00PM - 04:00PM OA1022
BUSI-2314-FAO Marketing I Thursday, December 7, 2017 06:00PM - 09:00PM OA1033
BUSI-2318-FAO Organizational Behaviour Friday, December 15, 2017 09:00AM - 12:00PM OA1033
BUSI-2319-FAO Introduction to Finance Saturday, December 16, 2017 09:00AM - 12:00PM OA1022
BUSI-3315-FAO Foundations Entrepreneruship Friday, December 8, 2017 01:00PM - 04:00PM OA2014
BUSI-3317-FAO Microeconomics Saturday, December 9, 2017 01:00PM - 04:00PM OA2014
BUSI-3356-FAO Cnd Busi in Global Environment Saturday, December 9, 2017 09:00AM - 12:00PM OA1033
BUSI-3358-FAO Intro Human Resources Mgmt Monday, December 11, 2017 09:00AM - 12:00PM OA1022
BUSI-4336-FAO Managing Tech Innovation Thursday, December 14, 2017 01:00PM - 04:00PM OA2019
Back Button

Valid XHTML 1.1